Tue 7 Apr 2020

Environmental, Resource and Energy Economics Seminar

Enni Ruokamo (Syke)

The effect of information nudges on energy saving: observations from a randomized field experiment in Finland (with Meriläinen T, Karhinen S. ja Svento R.)

Wed 8 Apr 2020

Industrial Organization Seminar

IO student presentation seminar- CANCELLED

Thu 9 Apr 2020

VATT Weekly Seminar

Myra Mohnen (University of Essex)

TBA

Tue 14 Apr 2020

Labor and Public Economics Seminar

Hanna Virtanen (Etla)

TBA

Thu 16 Apr 2020

VATT Weekly Seminar

Michele Belot (European University Institute)

TBA

Tue 21 Apr 2020

Environmental, Resource and Energy Economics Seminar

Heini Ahtiainen (Luke)

TBA

Wed 22 Apr 2020

Applied Microeconomics Seminar

Yiman Sun (TSE)

CANCELLED

Fri 24 Apr 2020

Colloquium - Economics Research Seminar

Ludo Visschers (The University of Edinburgh)

Cancelled

Mon 27 Apr 2020

Lunch Seminar

Salla Simola (Aalto)

TBA

Tue 28 Apr 2020

Labor and Public Economics Seminar

Petri Böckerman (JYU)

TBA

Wed 29 Apr 2020

Macroeconomics and Development Seminar

Axel Gottfries (University of Edinburgh)

Cancelled

Wed 29 Apr 2020

Industrial Organization Seminar

Margaret Kyle (MINES Paris Tech)

TBA

Fri 8 May 2020

Colloquium - Economics Research Seminar

Andreas Fagereng (BI Norwegian Business School)

CANCELLED

Tue 12 May 2020

Labor and Public Economics Seminar

David Seim (Stockholm University)

TBA

Wed 13 May 2020

Applied Microeconomics Seminar

Jan Knoepfle (Bonn)

TBA

Thu 14 May 2020

VATT Weekly Seminar

Alberto Salvo (NUS)

TBA

Mon 18 May 2020

Industrial Organization Seminar

IO PhD Student Workshop

Tue 19 May 2020

Industrial Organization Seminar

IO PhD Student Workshop

Tue 19 May 2020

Environmental, Resource and Energy Economics Seminar

Pauli Lappi (University of Helsinki)

TBA

Wed 20 May 2020

Industrial Organization Seminar

Robert Ritz (University of Cambridge)

Pass-through, profits and the political economy of regulation

Tue 26 May 2020

Labor and Public Economics Seminar

Labor/Public PhD workshop

Tue 26 May 2020

Labor and Public Economics Seminar

Zohal Hessami (University of Mannheim)

TBA

Tue 26 May 2020

Environmental, Resource and Energy Economics Seminar

Mattias Vesterberg (Umeå University)

TBA

Mon 1 Jun 2020

VATT Weekly Seminar

Raffaele Saggio (British University of Columbia)

TBA

Wed 5 Aug 2020

14th Nordic Summer Symposium in Macroeconomics

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Colloquium - Economics Research Seminar

Gabriel Ahlfeldt (LSE)

The spatial equilibrium with migration costs (with Fabian Bald, Duncan Roth and Tobias Seidel)